Contact us

Contact us

Head Office

Betty Palik - VP, Communications and Factual
bpalik@muse.ca

Jesse Prupas - VP, Development and Distribution
jprupas@muse.ca

Shawn Rosengarten - VP, Distribution
srosengarten@muse.ca

Production Office

Please note that Muse Entertainment does not accept unsolicited scripts.

Irene Litinsky - President of Production, Quebec
ilitinsky@muse.ca

Loïc Bernard - Production Services Manager
lbernard@muse.ca

Los Angeles Office

Joel S. Rice - President, Muse USA
jrice@muse.ca

Lydia Storie - VP of Development, Muse USA
lstorie@muse.ca

Meghan Mathes - Director of Development, Muse USA
mmathes@muse.ca

 

Toronto Office

Jonas Prupas - General Manager, Muse Factual
jonasprupas@muse.ca

Emma Hartley - Director of Development, Muse Entertainment
ehartley@muse.ca

Jason Fine - Development Producer, Muse Factual
jfine@muse.ca 

Courtney Dobbins - Development Producer, Muse Factual
cdobbins@muse.ca 

Tara Jan - Producer, Muse Factual
tarajan@muse.ca

Production Office

Please note that Muse Entertainment does not accept unsolicited scripts.

Loïc Bernard - Production Services Manager
lbernard@muse.ca

Vancouver Office

Stephanie Pascal - Reception & Operations, Muse Entertainment
spascal@muse.ca

Back